Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS for La Privada Apartments Scottsdale, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about La Privada Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at La Privada so that we can continue to improve. At La Privada Apartments, our current and future residents are our top priority.

T
04/01/2020

The leasing staff have done a phenomenal job in assisting me with a cross country move, in addition to thoroughly addressing every concern! They continued to go above and beyond in order to make sure that all needs were addressed. The maintenance staff respond very quickly. I would highly recommend this property to anyone. -T. Miller

L
12/26/2019

Walked into La Privada Apartments office looking for a 3x2, they did not have any available for right away move in but they were very helpful and showed me a 2x2 floor plan and gave me ideas on how I can fit my stuff since I'm moving from a house, people in the office were very friendly, they offered me coffee and cookies, I wish that beautiful floor plan will fit my needs, loved the grounds and landscaping at the property which immediately got my attention when I drove by.

L
12/26/2019

Walked into La Privada Apartments office looking for a 3x2, they did not have any available for right away move in but they were very helpful and showed me a 2x2 floor plan and gave me ideas on how I can fit my stuff since I'm moving from a house, people in the office were very friendly, they offered me coffee and cookies, I wish that beautiful floor plan will fit my needs, loved the grounds and landscaping at the property which immediately got my attention when I drove by.

l
11/02/2019

the pool is always neat and the environment is lovely and has pretty flowers

l
11/02/2019

the pool is always neat and the environment is lovely and has pretty flowers

S
10/08/2019

Having a great rent, never disappointed. I strongly recommend this place.

S
10/08/2019

Having a great rent, never disappointed. I strongly recommend this place.

K
10/07/2019

La Privada is situated in a prime location- The best street in Arizona. The magic is there, from parks to the trolley line and more. The girls in the office are kind and sweet. The community is safe. You really get great value for your dollar here!

K
10/07/2019

La Privada is situated in a prime location- The best street in Arizona. The magic is there, from parks to the trolley line and more. The girls in the office are kind and sweet. The community is safe. You really get great value for your dollar here!

G
10/03/2019

Always well kept and updated when needed. Amenities are always clean and well maintained. If me or my daughter ever need anything the office girls are always there to lend a helping hand with whatever you may need and they do it with a great smile and always treat us as if we are the top priority. Always getting all the units involved near holidays and never seem to make us feel forgotten no matter how big the complex is. Cheers to the lovely and most giving office gals ive ever had the opportunity of meeting. I wouldnt want to take my questions or problems anywhere else! Love your favorite unit, Tavish and Glenn


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00-6:00
Sat & Sun 10:00-5:00