Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS for La Privada Apartments Scottsdale, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about La Privada Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at La Privada so that we can continue to improve. At La Privada Apartments, our current and future residents are our top priority.

M
09/13/2019

Great neighborhood that is quiet and peaceful.

D
09/13/2019

AWESOME! What an amazing place. The location, amenities, service, ambiance even down to the "old school" classic un-insulated solid brick walls! I absolutely love the place. And the staff...they treat us with the utmost kindness! I even have awesome neighbors! What an amazing place and living expierence.

D
09/13/2019

AWESOME! What an amazing place. The location, amenities, service, ambiance even down to the "old school" classic un-insulated solid brick walls! I absolutely love the place. And the staff...they treat us with the utmost kindness! I even have awesome neighbors! What an amazing place and living expierence.

D
09/12/2019

Verified Resident

AWESOME!
I love the place! The service, location, amenities and the charm of the "old school" solid brick un-insulated walls! Also, the staff is amazing! I appreciate being here and my neighbors are fantastic. Its a great experience. When friends see this location they cant believe it! Simply AWESOME!

C
09/04/2019

Verified Resident

La Privada is first class
This is a beautiful community with an excellent management team.

F
08/14/2019

Everyone in the office/grounds is very polite and nice, and helpful. We are extremely happy here as new tenants.

F
08/14/2019

Everyone in the office/grounds is very polite and nice, and helpful. We are extremely happy here as new tenants.

L
05/28/2019

I really like it here! The staff is so friendly and helpful! the maintenance team is the best I have ever seen! You call and ten, minutes they are at your door for any repairs you need are done quick and efficiently! The grounds are beautiful and it is so pet friendly! Just a great place to live! Now if they could stop the noise from Via Linda it would be perfect!

L
05/28/2019

I really like it here! The staff is so friendly and helpful! the maintenance team is the best I have ever seen! You call and ten, minutes they are at your door for any repairs you need are done quick and efficiently! The grounds are beautiful and it is so pet friendly! Just a great place to live! Now if they could stop the noise from Via Linda it would be perfect!

P
05/13/2019

Verified Resident

LOVE this place!
Wish I had moved here earlier. Love this place. Excellent office staff, very accommodating! Maintenance staff awesome! Love my apartment whose patio looks out on the small pool. Like to open my door and listen to the waterfall. The Clubhouse offers coffee and cookies everyday and a lovely place to gather with friends. Tennis courts and putting green. Close to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Well maintained grounds and wonderful areas to walk. Nice park across the street. Met some great people and really love my neighbors!


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00-6:00
Sat & Sun 10:00-5:00