Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Privada! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Scottsdale apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Scottsdale apartments so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 85258 apartments, and see for yourself better living.

r
04/02/2019

we have been here for 3 months, the staff Alexis, Arianna and Danica are most pleasant and accommodating.. Every issue has been handled immediately. GREAT GROUP!!! grounds and facilities are maintained nicely.

A
04/02/2019


A
04/02/2019


M
03/30/2019

Verified Resident

Beautiful and cosy living with friendly people
We moved here in January 2019 and have been very satisfied. Beautiful and quiet are with friendly people. The people working in the reception and with construction/repair have all been very friendly.

r
03/27/2019

Verified Resident

Staff
we moved here 60 days ago, the staff, Ariana Alexis and Danica have been beyond. Professional, Attentive and much more. they have truly made this transition amazing. We would certainly hope this review get to the proper corporate executives. people like this need to be recognized!!! Ron B

B
02/25/2019

We moved in February 8 and it has been wonderful! The ladies in the front office have been extremely helpful! The maintenance staff have responded very...

B
02/25/2019

We moved in February 8 and it has been wonderful! The ladies in the front office have been extremely helpful! The maintenance staff have responded very...

K
01/16/2019

Verified Resident

La Privada is first class
I have lived here for a number of years and I have had a very good experience. The staff here, particularly Danica and Alexis, are efficient and professional and take care of all my needs quickly and with a smile. The maintenance crew is top notch. The newly planted landscape is really going to be lovely this spring. This community is in an excellent location with all shopping needs within a 10 minute drive or a short walk to the MERCADO which has Walgreen's, several good restaurants, a gas station, dance studio and of course, PLANET FITNESS. The property is wonderfully managed and improvements are constantly being implemented. I am very happy living here! Kate Olmscheid

K
01/16/2019

Verified Resident

A NEW YEAR OFTEN BRINGS CHANGE
There is much in the positive & favorable to say about residing here at La Privada for the past year & five months. My first attraction was a visual one as I drove in the main gate entrance greeted with expansive pristine grounds & detailed landscaping, vibrant floral colors, lush lawn areas & gorgeous trees of diversity. Like a frame on a painting canvas with charming old-world Swiss Chalet brink enhanced European style buidlings with court yards, blending harmoniously with splashes of modern contemporary. The main pool, jacuzzi, bbq & firepit areas are spacious, tastefully luxurious & inviting, the min pool area is like a hidden sanctuary with a relaxing rock water feature for those that prefer a less active spot. This property is far from the newer cookie cutter rental communities where you feel like you are squeezed into a sardine can lacking in uniqueness. Yes of course there are always the "wish they had this or that" to rental properties. I see it as advisable to be realistic when one is not custom home building, to fairly weigh out their preferences & personal priorities. I would give La Privada 5 full stars, vs 4 & 1/2 if the kitchen & bath cabinets were upgraded & my preference is gas vs wood burning fire places, & better sound insulation (bldg codes in the '70's are not as they are now). But I view the pluses far outweigh the minuses. Another plus is the location, it could not be be more ideal, convenient & out of the busy hustle, but so nearby to everything that is happening. No matter your hobbies, activities or athletics, this area has it all, just within a few mins drive or even walk. But wait.....what else makes La Privad well worth your consideration & an in person visit, is the Staff here! The two teams of personable, courteous, well polished & capable professionals, from the ladies in the Leasing Office under the gracious & capable leadership of Arrianna to the highly skilled quick responding Maintenance team led by an attention to detail & efficient Alex...well put it all together & you have a most well seasoned two team effort doing their best to accomodate & offer their residents a pleasant place to call home. A definite WIN WIN! I see no reason why I will not be renewing my lease this year & continue enjoying my "heart has found it's home" experience here at lovely La Privada at Scottsdale Ranch.

K
08/14/2018

We just moved in and it has been a very good experiance so far. Everything that I asked to be fixed has been. Very nice neighborhood and an excellent elementry in district for my son. ❤ rent is very reasonable for the space.


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00
Sat and Sun 10-5