Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Privada! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Scottsdale apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Scottsdale apartments so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 85258 apartments, and see for yourself better living.

G
10/03/2019

Always well kept and updated when needed. Amenities are always clean and well maintained. If me or my daughter ever need anything the office girls are always there to lend a helping hand with whatever you may need and they do it with a great smile and always treat us as if we are the top priority. Always getting all the units involved near holidays and never seem to make us feel forgotten no matter how big the complex is. Cheers to the lovely and most giving office gals ive ever had the opportunity of meeting. I wouldnt want to take my questions or problems anywhere else! Love your favorite unit, Tavish and Glenn

s
10/03/2019

I have lived here for nearly a year and have never had any issues with management or maintenance. they have always been so kind and helpful. this is a stress-free and well maintained environment. danica and the other staff members have been very professional during my stay here.

K
10/03/2019

This apartment complex is very nice and well kept. Danica is always ready and willing to help in any situation along with other staff. If you are looking for a stress free apartment environment. This is the place. Hands down.

M
09/13/2019

Great neighborhood that is quiet and peaceful.

D
09/13/2019

AWESOME! What an amazing place. The location, amenities, service, ambiance even down to the "old school" classic un-insulated solid brick walls! I absolutely love the place. And the staff...they treat us with the utmost kindness! I even have awesome neighbors! What an amazing place and living expierence.

D
09/12/2019

Verified Resident

AWESOME!
I love the place! The service, location, amenities and the charm of the "old school" solid brick un-insulated walls! Also, the staff is amazing! I appreciate being here and my neighbors are fantastic. Its a great experience. When friends see this location they cant believe it! Simply AWESOME!

C
09/04/2019

Verified Resident

La Privada is first class
This is a beautiful community with an excellent management team.

F
08/14/2019

Everyone in the office/grounds is very polite and nice, and helpful. We are extremely happy here as new tenants.

L
05/28/2019

I really like it here! The staff is so friendly and helpful! the maintenance team is the best I have ever seen! You call and ten, minutes they are at your door for any repairs you need are done quick and efficiently! The grounds are beautiful and it is so pet friendly! Just a great place to live! Now if they could stop the noise from Via Linda it would be perfect!

P
05/13/2019

Verified Resident

LOVE this place!
Wish I had moved here earlier. Love this place. Excellent office staff, very accommodating! Maintenance staff awesome! Love my apartment whose patio looks out on the small pool. Like to open my door and listen to the waterfall. The Clubhouse offers coffee and cookies everyday and a lovely place to gather with friends. Tennis courts and putting green. Close to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Well maintained grounds and wonderful areas to walk. Nice park across the street. Met some great people and really love my neighbors!


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00
Sat and Sun 10-5