Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Privada apartments! At La Privada Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/04/2019

Verified Resident

La Privada is first class
This is a beautiful community with an excellent management team.

F
08/14/2019

Everyone in the office/grounds is very polite and nice, and helpful. We are extremely happy here as new tenants.

L
05/28/2019

I really like it here! The staff is so friendly and helpful! the maintenance team is the best I have ever seen! You call and ten, minutes they are at your door for any repairs you need are done quick and efficiently! The grounds are beautiful and it is so pet friendly! Just a great place to live! Now if they could stop the noise from Via Linda it would be perfect!

P
05/13/2019

Verified Resident

LOVE this place!
Wish I had moved here earlier. Love this place. Excellent office staff, very accommodating! Maintenance staff awesome! Love my apartment whose patio looks out on the small pool. Like to open my door and listen to the waterfall. The Clubhouse offers coffee and cookies everyday and a lovely place to gather with friends. Tennis courts and putting green. Close to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Well maintained grounds and wonderful areas to walk. Nice park across the street. Met some great people and really love my neighbors!

r
04/02/2019

we have been here for 3 months, the staff Alexis, Arianna and Danica are most pleasant and accommodating.. Every issue has been handled immediately. GREAT GROUP!!! grounds and facilities are maintained nicely.

A
04/02/2019


M
03/30/2019

Verified Resident

Beautiful and cosy living with friendly people
We moved here in January 2019 and have been very satisfied. Beautiful and quiet are with friendly people. The people working in the reception and with construction/repair have all been very friendly.

r
03/27/2019

Verified Resident

Staff
we moved here 60 days ago, the staff, Ariana Alexis and Danica have been beyond. Professional, Attentive and much more. they have truly made this transition amazing. We would certainly hope this review get to the proper corporate executives. people like this need to be recognized!!! Ron B

B
02/25/2019

We moved in February 8 and it has been wonderful! The ladies in the front office have been extremely helpful! The maintenance staff have responded very...

B
02/25/2019

We moved in February 8 and it has been wonderful! The ladies in the front office have been extremely helpful! The maintenance staff have responded very...


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00 Sat and Sun 10-5