Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS for La Privada Apartments Scottsdale, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about La Privada Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at La Privada so that we can continue to improve. At La Privada Apartments, our current and future residents are our top priority.

D
10/28/2021

I’ve been a resident at La Privada for a number of years. I’m most grateful for the service, the atmosphere, and the amenities. I absolutely love the solid brick nostalgic interiors! For those who understand, solid brick walls retain heat or cool not like brick vaneer. So you must be mindful that it’s warmer in the summers and cooler in the fall. Nothing a ceiling fan can’t fix. For the amenities you receive it’s the best kept secret in Scottsdale! The office staff is the most conscientious and accommodating I’ve ever encountered in all my years of renting. I highly recommend La Privada for anyone who wants to feel as if they’re on vacation on a daily basis! My compliments to the sales staff and service for their hard work and great service. Thank you for such a great place. Dillard Kelley

J
10/26/2021

This place is amazing. Abel, thank you for showing me around. This place has a great staff and spacious apartments. Must see!

J
10/26/2021

This place is amazing. Abel, thank you for showing me around. This place has a great staff and spacious apartments. Must see!

R
10/20/2021

Went in and met with Able. He was very pleasant to work with. Although I am not looking to move in until next year he took the time to go over everything with me. I went to surrounding apartments in the area and they all were all short with me. La Privada looks like it’s my number one contender for next year. Thanks Able.

A
09/29/2021

I just recently moved my Aunt into La Privada and the complex is beautiful. The staff was super helpful on making this change easy for my Aunt who moved here from Chicago. Especially Alexis and Megan , they were so friendly and made us feel right at home!

L
07/29/2021

I currently live in the La Privada community and it is a very nice property. The landscape is lovely with a mixture of desert and flora. Maintenance is...

T
07/21/2021

I moved in to La Privada in April, site unseen from New Hampshire. The complex is quiet, clean, spacious and, the staff is top notch! We had a couple of small issues (small things) and they were taken care of quickly and fully. I would recommend La Privada to anyone! Best apartment my wife and I have ever lived in!

p
07/21/2021

Verified Resident

Customer service
I am a long time resident and recently received a rent increase. Assistant manager Alexis was able to work with me and get a reduction in the increase. She has always been so very helpful and friendly. The best. I love living here. Can't say enough about the management team and maintenance. The best around!!

R
05/27/2021

Verified Resident

Fred did repair work and replaced a toilet. very nice job quick and efficient. very pleasant old guy. (not really that old)

G
05/20/2021

Love the apartment, it felt like home as soon as move in. Usually apartments have a temporary feeling but this place is very comfortable especially if looking for a long-term stay. Consultants were very supportive throughout the process of leasing (shout out to Megan!). Open grass spots for pets, balconies, very spacious! I'd recommend it!


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00-6:00
Sat & Sun 10:00-5:00