Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS for La Privada Apartments Scottsdale, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about La Privada Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at La Privada so that we can continue to improve. At La Privada Apartments, our current and future residents are our top priority.

R
05/27/2021

Verified Resident

Fred did repair work and replaced a toilet. very nice job quick and efficient. very pleasant old guy. (not really that old)

G
05/20/2021

Love the apartment, it felt like home as soon as move in. Usually apartments have a temporary feeling but this place is very comfortable especially if looking for a long-term stay. Consultants were very supportive throughout the process of leasing (shout out to Megan!). Open grass spots for pets, balconies, very spacious! I'd recommend it!

s
05/14/2021

Lisa and Meghan, the two leasing agents I dealt with in the leasing office, have been helpful throughout the leasing process. Frederick and the other...

R
05/09/2021

Verified Resident

disposal replacement
had our disposal replaced #1016 the fellow, Fredrick was very quick and professional. nice guy!!!

B
02/25/2021

Highly recommend La Privada! The office staff is super friendly and goes above and beyond. Maintenance responds very quickly to getting things done. Grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. I see us living here for a very long time. Thank you La Privada for all the hard work you put into making La Privada the best place to call home!

A
12/28/2020

We really love it here after 2 years. Our unit is fantastic, maintenance is quick to respond to calls , and Alexis at the front office is so kind and helpful. We had an issue with our bill and Alexis took her own initiative to talk with corporate and get us squared away. She really went above and beyond to clear up the situation. The grounds are extremely well kept, pools are always clean and landscaping is a couple times a week. We have great natural light in our unit and high ceilings. Absolutely wonderful place.

G
12/21/2020

Moved in a few months ago and we are so pleased with our new apartment! The property is very well maintained and is absolutely beautiful. The office staff is awesome! They were so helpful and kind during the application and move in process. Maintenance has been awesome as well and are very quick to respond to a request. I am shocked to see some of these other reviews because we have had nothing but a great experience since we've been here. We definitely don't see us moving out of La Privada for a very long time.

J
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Kudos to your staff
I have recently relocated and have been looking for a place to call home for the next 3-5 years. I've looked at Alliant, 56 North, Marquis, Park Place, Casa Santa Fe, Centerra, Sky Ancala, Cirq 44…you get the idea. NONE of them compared and not for the reason you might think. Megan Sinke was simply amazing. Warm, yet professional. Knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Relaxed, yet on top of everything. She made me want to rent immediately. The only problem was availability. Major kudos to Megan and the others in the office today that helped make this home-hunter feel welcomed.

c
10/27/2020


c
10/27/2020



Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00
Sat and Sun 10-5