Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about La Privada! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Scottsdale apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our Scottsdale apartments so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 85258 apartments, and see for yourself better living.

B
02/25/2021

Highly recommend La Privada! The office staff is super friendly and goes above and beyond. Maintenance responds very quickly to getting things done. Grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. I see us living here for a very long time. Thank you La Privada for all the hard work you put into making La Privada the best place to call home!

A
12/28/2020

We really love it here after 2 years. Our unit is fantastic, maintenance is quick to respond to calls , and Alexis at the front office is so kind and helpful. We had an issue with our bill and Alexis took her own initiative to talk with corporate and get us squared away. She really went above and beyond to clear up the situation. The grounds are extremely well kept, pools are always clean and landscaping is a couple times a week. We have great natural light in our unit and high ceilings. Absolutely wonderful place.

G
12/21/2020

Moved in a few months ago and we are so pleased with our new apartment! The property is very well maintained and is absolutely beautiful. The office staff is awesome! They were so helpful and kind during the application and move in process. Maintenance has been awesome as well and are very quick to respond to a request. I am shocked to see some of these other reviews because we have had nothing but a great experience since we've been here. We definitely don't see us moving out of La Privada for a very long time.

J
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Kudos to your staff
I have recently relocated and have been looking for a place to call home for the next 3-5 years. I've looked at Alliant, 56 North, Marquis, Park Place, Casa Santa Fe, Centerra, Sky Ancala, Cirq 44…you get the idea. NONE of them compared and not for the reason you might think. Megan Sinke was simply amazing. Warm, yet professional. Knowledgeable, but not overbearing. Relaxed, yet on top of everything. She made me want to rent immediately. The only problem was availability. Major kudos to Megan and the others in the office today that helped make this home-hunter feel welcomed.

c
10/27/2020


c
10/27/2020


L
12/26/2019

Walked into La Privada Apartments office looking for a 3x2, they did not have any available for right away move in but they were very helpful and showed me a 2x2 floor plan and gave me ideas on how I can fit my stuff since I'm moving from a house, people in the office were very friendly, they offered me coffee and cookies, I wish that beautiful floor plan will fit my needs, loved the grounds and landscaping at the property which immediately got my attention when I drove by.

l
11/02/2019

the pool is always neat and the environment is lovely and has pretty flowers

S
10/08/2019

Having a great rent, never disappointed. I strongly recommend this place.

K
10/07/2019

La Privada is situated in a prime location- The best street in Arizona. The magic is there, from parks to the trolley line and more. The girls in the office are kind and sweet. The community is safe. You really get great value for your dollar here!


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00
Sat and Sun 10-5