La Privada Apartments | Scottsdale Apartments | Apartments in Scottsdale, AZ
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Privada apartments! At La Privada Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
08/14/2019

Everyone in the office/grounds is very polite and nice, and helpful. We are extremely happy here as new tenants.

L
05/28/2019

I really like it here! The staff is so friendly and helpful! the maintenance team is the best I have ever seen! You call and ten, minutes they are at your door for any repairs you need are done quick and efficiently! The grounds are beautiful and it is so pet friendly! Just a great place to live! Now if they could stop the noise from Via Linda it would be perfect!

r
04/02/2019

we have been here for 3 months, the staff Alexis, Arianna and Danica are most pleasant and accommodating.. Every issue has been handled immediately. GREAT GROUP!!! grounds and facilities are maintained nicely.

A
04/02/2019


B
02/25/2019

We moved in February 8 and it has been wonderful! The ladies in the front office have been extremely helpful! The maintenance staff have responded very...

K
08/14/2018

We just moved in and it has been a very good experiance so far. Everything that I asked to be fixed has been. Very nice neighborhood and an excellent elementry in district for my son. ❤ rent is very reasonable for the space.

K
08/14/2018

We just moved in and it has been a very good experiance so far. Everything that I asked to be fixed has been. Very nice neighborhood and an excellent elementry in district for my son. ❤ rent is very reasonable for the space.

p
07/03/2018


B
05/09/2018

I have lived at La Privada for about 2 years now. It is true they have been through some changes in management . I read a lot of these reviews on here. Some...

J
01/18/2018

Since I moved here I have had a great experience! The staff is so nice and friendly not to mention very accommodating. Upon arrival my unit was cleaned and Alexis and Danika ensured that if we needed anything that they are just a call away to assist. I highly recommend this complex it is clean and not too many people live here. It’s very quiet too! :-)


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00 Sat and Sun 10-5