La Privada Reviews | Apartments in Scottsdale Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Privada apartments! At La Privada Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

p
07/03/2018


B
05/09/2018

I have lived at La Privada for about 2 years now. It is true they have been through some changes in management . I read a lot of these reviews on here. Some...

J
01/18/2018

Since I moved here I have had a great experience! The staff is so nice and friendly not to mention very accommodating. Upon arrival my unit was cleaned and Alexis and Danika ensured that if we needed anything that they are just a call away to assist. I highly recommend this complex it is clean and not too many people live here. It’s very quiet too! :-)

J
01/17/2018

Since I moved here I have had a great experience! The staff is so nice and friendly not to mention very accommodating. Upon arrival my unit was cleaned and...

P
04/05/2017

My wife and I lived at La Privada for seven years - through several ownership changes. A gorgeous community, good amenities, very sound proofed,with good layouts, and the ever changing staff was generally very friendly. Sadly, the next to last owners decided to repaint the complex in darker colors, causing utility bills to rise and apartments to run hotter. Since the complex buyers were from the NW, they chose darker NW colors instead of the more practical and way more attractive SW colors. It does seem silly to have a front guard gate and no guard, as the per unit cost to cover this would be minimal. This could easily be a five star complex with a few changes mentioned elsewhere on this site. Some structural, some administrative. Bookkeeping has never been the strong point at La Privada, and my recommendation is that you keep your own rent documentation and records - you may need them. A major plus when we lived here was the world class service provided by the maintenance department, especially by Phil.

A
02/21/2016

Fantastic place ,rooms are spacious. Today we had to replace a window pane.I called Cindy and within 15 minutes it was done by Phil. A great maintenance service!!

L
02/19/2016

Affordable, good mix of folks, all ages. 1 covered parking stall per unit. 2 pools. Clean grounds, walking distance to shops, groc, banks, etc. Gym, community center. Nice older all around complex.

T
10/21/2015

Great place to call Home!! Been there for years and plan on staying longer!! Great ameneties and staff. Roomy apartments for a reasonable cost!

08/06/2010

Nice amenities, good administration, good maintainance, friendly people, large rooms, good appliances. The Brick adds cachet to the apartments. Least amount of density of ANY development in Scottdale. Beautiful landscaping. Quails and their babies are adorable. 2 Pools/ clean and wonderful. Gated community and very safe. Old Old trees. I hate to leave, but we are moving to Prescott.


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00 Sat and Sun 10-5