Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our La Privada apartments! At La Privada Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/26/2019

Walked into La Privada Apartments office looking for a 3x2, they did not have any available for right away move in but they were very helpful and showed me a 2x2 floor plan and gave me ideas on how I can fit my stuff since I'm moving from a house, people in the office were very friendly, they offered me coffee and cookies, I wish that beautiful floor plan will fit my needs, loved the grounds and landscaping at the property which immediately got my attention when I drove by.

l
11/02/2019

the pool is always neat and the environment is lovely and has pretty flowers

S
10/08/2019

Having a great rent, never disappointed. I strongly recommend this place.

K
10/07/2019

La Privada is situated in a prime location- The best street in Arizona. The magic is there, from parks to the trolley line and more. The girls in the office are kind and sweet. The community is safe. You really get great value for your dollar here!

G
10/03/2019

Always well kept and updated when needed. Amenities are always clean and well maintained. If me or my daughter ever need anything the office girls are always there to lend a helping hand with whatever you may need and they do it with a great smile and always treat us as if we are the top priority. Always getting all the units involved near holidays and never seem to make us feel forgotten no matter how big the complex is. Cheers to the lovely and most giving office gals ive ever had the opportunity of meeting. I wouldnt want to take my questions or problems anywhere else! Love your favorite unit, Tavish and Glenn

s
10/03/2019

I have lived here for nearly a year and have never had any issues with management or maintenance. they have always been so kind and helpful. this is a stress-free and well maintained environment. danica and the other staff members have been very professional during my stay here.

K
10/03/2019

This apartment complex is very nice and well kept. Danica is always ready and willing to help in any situation along with other staff. If you are looking for a stress free apartment environment. This is the place. Hands down.

M
09/13/2019

Great neighborhood that is quiet and peaceful.

D
09/13/2019

AWESOME! What an amazing place. The location, amenities, service, ambiance even down to the "old school" classic un-insulated solid brick walls! I absolutely love the place. And the staff...they treat us with the utmost kindness! I even have awesome neighbors! What an amazing place and living expierence.

D
09/12/2019

Verified Resident

AWESOME!
I love the place! The service, location, amenities and the charm of the "old school" solid brick un-insulated walls! Also, the staff is amazing! I appreciate being here and my neighbors are fantastic. Its a great experience. When friends see this location they cant believe it! Simply AWESOME!


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 9:00-6:00 Sat and Sun 10-5