Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS for La Privada Apartments Scottsdale, AZ

Take a look at what our community is saying about La Privada Apartments. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at La Privada so that we can continue to improve. At La Privada Apartments, our current and future residents are our top priority.

F
11/02/2021

I've been a resident at La Privada for 3 years now. I'm most grateful for the service, the atmosphere, and the amenities. The office staff is amazing and...

D
11/02/2021

I’m a new resident within the last 3 months and it has been great! Staff is super friendly and there for whatever you may need, maintenance is on top of their work orders like no other and the community itself is beautiful :)

D
11/02/2021

I’m a new resident within the last 3 months and it has been great! Staff is super friendly and there for whatever you may need, maintenance is on top of their work orders like no other and the community itself is beautiful :)

J
11/02/2021

Great place to live I'm glad I'm here

J
11/02/2021

Great place to live I'm glad I'm here

E
10/29/2021

I stop the other day at la privada looking for a apartment, cecilia the leasing agent helped me giving information about the units, she was great and very helpful in giving me all the information I needed, she showed me the grounds and we looked at the model together. On our way out she pointed at the great fully stack fridge they have with lots of drinks and offered one 😃everyone at the office was great to me, I loved their great great customer service

E
10/29/2021

I stop the other day at la privada looking for a apartment, cecilia the leasing agent helped me giving information about the units, she was great and very helpful in giving me all the information I needed, she showed me the grounds and we looked at the model together. On our way out she pointed at the great fully stack fridge they have with lots of drinks and offered one 😃everyone at the office was great to me, I loved their great great customer service

A
10/28/2021

I just wanted to say thank you to Ceci from La Privada. She gave me a great tour and showed me the whole community. She was really nice and answered all my questions. By the way the pool is amazing!!! Thank you.

A
10/28/2021

I just wanted to say thank you to Ceci from La Privada. She gave me a great tour and showed me the whole community. She was really nice and answered all my questions. By the way the pool is amazing!!! Thank you.

D
10/28/2021

I’ve been a resident at La Privada for a number of years. I’m most grateful for the service, the atmosphere, and the amenities. I absolutely love the solid brick nostalgic interiors! For those who understand, solid brick walls retain heat or cool not like brick vaneer. So you must be mindful that it’s warmer in the summers and cooler in the fall. Nothing a ceiling fan can’t fix. For the amenities you receive it’s the best kept secret in Scottsdale! The office staff is the most conscientious and accommodating I’ve ever encountered in all my years of renting. I highly recommend La Privada for anyone who wants to feel as if they’re on vacation on a daily basis! My compliments to the sales staff and service for their hard work and great service. Thank you for such a great place. Dillard Kelley


Call Us
(480) 860-5053
Address
10255 E VIA LINDA
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85258
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00-6:00
Sat & Sun 10:00-5:00